Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


A life filled with love is all I seek

I am best described as that gentle, loving lady who likes to do things with my partner, share experiences together,l tales(even if they are myths) and do just about anything together . That can be anything from a night out, to a concert, to video gaming, card games, go bowling, to a movie, to cooking dinner, shopping or just hanging out at home. I enjoy connectivity, communication, and experiences. I am career driven. When I set my wheels turning I give it all and become super-focused on fulfilling the goals. As a Sagittarius woman, honesty plays a key role in any union am into, I have zero-tolerance for dishonesty, so I don't think I can keep or put up with any dishonest person(s) & act(s). So if you are that man of my dreams, It is very that you value honesty as much as I do.

[More info]

Interests: Dancing/Clubbing, Family, Fitness Exercise, Gardening, Movies, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Recipes and Cooking, Sports and Games, Talking to people

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by cuedluvv ::
Last message sent by cuedluvv ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

07 Feb,17 | 07 Feb, 17

 Personal Information 
@Kingman AZ, United States
  • Age: 35, Sagittarius
  • Ethnicity: Other
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 134 lbs. (60Kg)
  • Height: 5' 7" (170cm)
  • [ Black hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Not willing but may adopt
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: High School Grad
  • Occupation: Healthcare
  • Job Status: Part-time
  • Income: $45k to $54k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Smoked in the past
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: 10
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8778
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    noisy neighbors
    breakfast in bed
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Safari in Africa
    I sometimes go above budget
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I prefer to discuss the latest news and current events
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    whatever is new and hot at the moment

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.