Marital Status: Divorced
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Just Dating
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1

Wishes35


Offline
Looking

Looking for someone who is caring and fun.i am in the army and work as a co int the civilian side. I have 3 kids 2 I see and one who sees me when they want to. Anything else just ask.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Family, Movies

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Wishes35 ::
Last message sent by Wishes35 ::


Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Feb 12, 2017 12:58
no data available


09 Feb,17 | 09 Feb, 17

 Personal Information 
@Athens OH, United States
  • Age: 35, Gemini
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 210 lbs. (94Kg)
  • Height: 6' 0" (182cm)
  • [ Dirty Blonde hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 3 or more children
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: $25k to $34k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Often
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Spiritual
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8779
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    regularly
    intimacy
    three or fewer people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    Summer
    a hug
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Cruise to the Bahamas
    I sometimes go above budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The creative one
    I help clean up and make sure everyone gets home safely
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I am not into sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     
    
    Oasisoflove.com, a free dating service.