Registered from: CANADA Marital Status: Divorced
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 2 3 4 5 6

I'm proud of myself

I'm nice easy going and passionate, I'm an extrovert and I need a lady I can be with and she will love me for who I am and not for what I am, I've been through a lot in my love life only hoping to find the right one for me

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by ::
Last message sent by ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Aug 12, 2018 12:46
Apr 19, 2018 18:24

19 Apr,18 | 19 Apr, 18

 Personal Information 
@Clifton NJ, United States
  • Age: 48, Virgo
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 180 lbs. (81Kg)
  • Height: 6' 0" (182cm)
  • [ Black hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 2 children
  • Want Kids: Not willing but may adopt
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Military
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: $25k to $34k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8843
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    thirty or more people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a messy house
    a kiss
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Weekend in Las Vegas
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The loving provider
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.