Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage


seeking for true love

I am a minded open GOD fearing man down on the earth that don't like quarrel with anyone and love meeting people everyday. I like swimming,dancing,cooking,athletics and anything that can make me happy..I dislike anything like lies,deceive,domestic violence because it destroyed relationship and family easily.

[More info]

Interests: Creative writing/Poetry, Dancing/Clubbing

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by willbillreal ::
Last message sent by willbillreal ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

15 Jul,18 | 15 Jul, 18

 Personal Information 
@U , United States
  • Age: 59, Scorpio
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 170 lbs. (76Kg)
  • Height: 6' 0" (182cm)
  • [ Blond hair, Blue eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Engineering
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Bi Male ISO Bi Female
  • Ad Number: 8855
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    three or fewer people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a messy house
    a hug
    I cannot do without a pet
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Rafting trip in Colorado
    I sometimes go above budget
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The black sheep
    I surround myself with friends
    be a loner
    I only watch sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.