This ad has been saved

Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage

Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Tam664


Offline
Searching for my second half

I stand 5'5" tall, weigh 62 pounds and would consider myself to be in average physical shape. I have long

straight blonde hair and my eyes are gray. I currently am single and have no, but want, child(ren). I never drink

and never smoke. I am catholic and go to Mosque always. Some of my favorites include Chinese food, soul / blues

music and I enjoy watching romance movies at a theater. I would have to say my favorite hobby is swimming.

i am a down to earth,loving,sincere,caring,honest and understanding girl,i am a girl with love and has the fear of

God,i love meeting new people and visiting new places i love making everyone around me happy

I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to

hearing from you!

[More info]

Interests: Dancing/Clubbing

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Tam664 ::
Last message sent by Tam664 ::


Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available


10 Aug,18 | 10 Aug, 18

 Personal Information 
@Homestead FL, United States
  • Age: 33, Taurus
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 172 lbs. (77Kg)
  • Height: 5' 6" (167cm)
  • [ Blond hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: High School Grad
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental/Physician
  • Job Status: Unemployed
  • Income: 0
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8857
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    intimacy
    three or fewer people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    unfinished projects
    Winter
    a hug
    I cannot do without a pet
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I really love shopping
    Vegetables
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I am mostly shy and nervous
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     
    
    Oasisoflove.com, a free dating service.