This ad has been saved

Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage

Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 2 3 4 5 6

christopher12


Offline
my specification

i'm a fun loving man, jovial and passionate, ilove my job ans i strive for success in everything i do. i'm kind, respectful and optimistic. i love playing video games, hanging out with friends and families. i'm a families oriented person

[More info]

Interests: Sports and Games

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by christopher12 ::
Last message sent by christopher12 ::


Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jun 19, 2019 17:56
no data available


22 Dec,18 | 27 Dec, 18

 Personal Information 
@Belews creek NC, United States
  • Age: 54, Pieces
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 105 lbs. (47Kg)
  • Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
  • [ Black hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Not willing but may adopt
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Trades/Electrician/Plumbing
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8866
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    only once in a while
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    unfinished projects
    Summer
    a handshake
    I don't have any but want one
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I help clean up and make sure everyone gets home safely
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     
    
    Oasisoflove.com, a free dating service.