Marital Status: Widowed
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 2


seeking for love

am a loving and a matured man,seeking to find a woman,who is ready to settle down with me,i enjoy reading, and watching TV series,i also love walking my dog along roadside and parks in the morning and my leisure hours.i love to go on vacations to see the world,i love adventure too.

[More info]

Interests: Family

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by kelvin456 ::
Last message sent by kelvin456 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Mar 17, 2022 16:11
Dec 11, 2020 19:21

18 Dec,20 | 26 Dec, 20

 Personal Information 
@Saint marys city MD, United States
  • Age: 63, Capricorn
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 151 lbs. (67Kg)
  • Height: 5' 6" (167cm)
  • [ White hair, Other eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: PhD
  • Occupation: Real Estate
  • Job Status: Retired
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: 10
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8901
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    thirty or more people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    a hug
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Safari in Africa
    I spend only when inevitable
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The creative one
    I prefer to discuss the latest news and current events
    be a loner
    I physically participate in sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.