This ad has been saved

Marital Status: Divorced
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Just Dating

Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1 6


I am xcraw

dhdhhd hdhdbbdbd dhdhd dbxbxhjxsnns dbdhndd dhdnd dhdbe dd djdjjdndjeke rjdjdbdnd edjdjdkdkdkkd dhdjx dhdhd ddjd djdjdner ididjee dndjjssjss snsjsjsbs

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by xcraw ::
Last message sent by xcraw ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

26 Mar,22 | 26 Mar, 22

 Personal Information 
@Batangas Tuy, Philippines
  • Age: 53, Libra
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Body: Athletic
  • Weight: 140 lbs. (63Kg)
  • Height: 5' 6" (167cm)
  • [ Black hair, Black eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Biotechnology/Bio-Pharmaceutical
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: $25k to $34k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8919
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    tangled hangers
    a kiss
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Weekend in Las Vegas
    I really love shopping
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I surround myself with friends
    have tons of friends
    I only watch sports
    anything loud!

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.