Q and A
» If I sent a member the address to my images, does he automatically have access to all my private pictures?
The answer is no. Read the next question.
» What if I want a user to view only some and not all of my private pictures?
When you decide to give access to your private pictures, you choose one or more pictures you want the user to see.
» I have sent links to some members, and now I no longer want one of them to have access to my pictures. What should I do?
Once you send the location of a private picture to somebody, the picture would always be available for viewing.
A possible solution would be to delete that particular picture and upload it again. But the disadvantage in doing so that is that everybody else you've sent the link to would also be affected. However, you can always send links again to the other friends that ask you for it.