This ad has been saved

Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage



My name is Linda , and i am 33 years old of age and i am new on here and i am single , no kids , never been married and i am here looking for a single man who is willing to meet a honest lady and also want to meet a honest single man and a kind man as well who i will really like to spend my life with and a man that does not cheat or lie to his woman ..and for a serious long term relationship that may lead us to marriage . Let me know if you are interested

[More info]

Interests: Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by linda2121 ::
Last message sent by linda2121 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

21 Jan,21 | 21 Jan, 21

 Personal Information 
@Bronx NY, United States
  • Age: 37, Libra
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Athletic
  • Weight: 82 lbs. (36Kg)
  • Height: 4' 1" (124cm)
  • [ Black hair, Other eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Some High School
  • Occupation: Sales and Marketing
  • Job Status: Part-time
  • Income: No answer
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Don't drink
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Catholic
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8902
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    a messy house
    a kiss
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Weekend in Las Vegas
    I spend only when inevitable
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    the classic songs I've loved for years

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.