Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Just Dating
Click to enlarge.

Pic: 1


Let's mingle

I need to go on a date with someone who is mature and honest. Who is considerable. I am a psychologist in profession and I am aware people go through alot in life, that is why I need to be there to one person who needs to be with me as well. I am caring and loving.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Dancing/Clubbing, Movies, Playing Music, Recipes and Cooking, Sports and Games, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Reunion ::
Last message sent by Reunion ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
May 10, 2022 09:16

10 May,22 | 11 May, 22

 Personal Information 
@Durban Kwazulu-natal, South Africa
  • Age: 39, Aries
  • Ethnicity: African (black)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 121 lbs. (54Kg)
  • Height: 6' 0" (182cm)
  • [ Brown hair, Black eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 2 children
  • Want Kids: Able and willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental/Physician
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: 0
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Occasionally
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8926
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    very rarely
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    noisy neighbors
    a hug
    I don't mind other people's pets
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Nothing fancy
    introvert (mostly a loner)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I prefer to discuss the latest news and current events
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    the classic songs I've loved for years

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.