Registered from: Netherlands Marital Status: Divorced
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Seeking Marriage

Paul Taylor

God fearing

I’m Paul Taylor, I’m 61yrs and I’m divorced for 3years, I’m geologist and a easy going person with high sense of humor, i despite lairs and dishonest people, they’re more to love when we get talking 😊😊😊😊, I’m looking forward in meeting life partner who’s honest, loving, caring, understanding, trust worthy and listening woman with sense of humor

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Backpacking/Hiking/Camping, Dining, Family, Gardening, Reading, Recipes and Cooking, Sports and Games, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Paul Taylor ::
Last message sent by Paul Taylor ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jan 03, 2023 04:24
no data available

17 May,22 | 18 May, 22

 Personal Information 
@Long island city NY, United States
  • Age: 63, Cancer
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Athletic
  • Weight: 163 lbs. (73Kg)
  • Height: 6' 3" (190cm)
  • [ Gray hair, Other eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 1 child
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Engineering
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: $100k to $150k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8927
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    only once in a while
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    a hug
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a romantic dinner in Paris
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The creative one
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.