Marital Status: Single
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Just Dating


Have a dream. I want to meet a European man

Yes, I seem strong. But only because no one allowed me to become weak. Although I really want to become for someone that very weak, domestic.

[More info]

Interests: Arts/Theater, Backpacking/Hiking/Camping, Community Service, Dancing/Clubbing, Family, Fitness Exercise, Outdoor Activities, Photography, Reading, Recipes and Cooking, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by Valeria22 ::
Last message sent by Valeria22 ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available [?]
no data available
no data available

12 May,22 | 12 May, 22

 Personal Information 
@Gomel Gomel, Belarus
  • Age: 30, Virgo
  • Ethnicity: Other
  • Body: Slim/Petite
  • Weight: 125 lbs. (56Kg)
  • Height: 5' 6" (167cm)
  • [ Blond hair, Brown eyes ]
  • Have Kids: No
  • Want Kids: Not willing but may adopt
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: College Grad
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Job Status: Full-time
  • Income: $75k to $100k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Female ISO Straight Male
  • Ad Number: 8928
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    a hug
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Nothing fancy
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I am the center of attention and full of energy
    have a tight group of friends
    I physically participate in sports
    something I can relax to

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.