Marital Status: Separated
Preferred Relationship Type(s): Committed


Tender loving care is all i give to you.

In search of a matured woman who is loving and understanding and is ready to stay with me and support me till the very end. Would love to meet someone nearby or even far away but serious about the relationship. I do not care about beauty, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..

[More info]

Interests: Backpacking/Hiking/Camping, Cars/Mechanical stuff, Community Service, Computers/Tech/Internet, Family, Fitness Exercise, Outdoor Activities, Playing Music, Reading, Recipes and Cooking, Travel

Languages: English
Average Response Time ::
Percentage of mail opened ::
Percentage of mail answered ::
Average characters per reply ::
Last message received by avidgeorge ::
Last message sent by avidgeorge ::

Last visits ::
no data available [?]
0% [?]
0% [?]
no data available [?]
Jan 03, 2023 04:23
Nov 03, 2022 07:02

03 Nov,22 | 03 Nov, 22

 Personal Information 
@London Westminister, United Kingdom
  • Age: 61, Leo
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
  • Body: Average
  • Weight: 178 lbs. (80Kg)
  • Height: 5' 9" (175cm)
  • [ Gray hair, Black eyes ]
  • Have Kids: 2 children
  • Want Kids: Able, but not willing
  •  Livelihood 
  • Education: Post-Graduate
  • Occupation: Military
  • Job Status: Self-employed
  • Income: $45k to $54k
  •  Social/Spiritual Life 
  • Smokes: Never smoked
  • Drinks: Drink socially
  • Drugs: No
  • Religion: Christian
  •  Ad Information 
  • Straight Male ISO Straight Female
  • Ad Number: 8930
  • I engage in fitness exercises ::
    I tend to daydream about ::
    I would usually have ::
    I go out ::
    the future
    at most ten people at my party
    every chance I get (outdoors type person)
    What bothers me most with people ::
    My favorite season of the year is ::
    On a first date, I expect ::
    How I feel about pets ::
    lack of personal hygiene
    a kiss
    I have one/some, but not a must
    My preferred destination for a vacation will be ::
    Regarding my spending habit ::
    My favorite type of food ::
    I am an ::
    a Safari in Africa
    I'm Always keeping within budget
    Home-cooked meals
    extrovert (a sociable, people person)
    In my family, I am known as ::
    When it comes to partying ::
    In relationships, I tend to ::
    In relation to sports ::
    My taste in music is ::
    The easy going one
    I surround myself with friends
    have a best friend I look up to and share everything with
    I only watch sports
    something quiet and thought-provoking

     Page loading.    Please wait...
    Edit Ad | Search | Events | Advertise | Save this Ad | View Saved Profiles | Email Ad | Report Abuse | Back to Results | Mailbox | Blocked Users
     , a free dating service.