Manage your Images
The first step is to decide on the Privacy of your images.
- Public Images - These images will be visible to all members.
- Private Images - These images can only be seen by those members that you give access.
- When you upload private pictures, you decide who gets to see them.
- Members can only see your private pictures if you send them the address.
- You can prevent any member from seeing your pictures, even if they already have the address.
- Click here to manage access to your private pictures.
- Cancel Image editing - Return to the main page.